The Kaisers
Twist With The Kaisers

Released: April 1999

Find this CD on


  1. Come On Back
  2. Liquorice Twitch
  3. Things Will Never Be The Same
  4. Just A Little Bit
  5. She's Gonna Two Time
  6. Shake And Scream
  7. Watch Your Step
  8. Whatcha Gonna Do About It
  9. Baby Jane
  10. That's My Girl
  11. You Won't Be Satisfied
  12. Tennessee Waltz
  13. I'm Talking About You
  14. Mashed Potatoes
  15. Uh Huh Oh Yeah
  16. She's The One
  17. I'm A Hog For You
  18. Good, Good Lovin'
  19. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
  20. Let's Stomp
British Beat at its finest. The Kaisers have had three very successful American tours.
If you weren't lucky enough to see them live, here's your chance to find out what you missed.

File under: Beat

Other titles featuring The Kaisers
The Kaisers:
Hipshake Shimmy Kitten b/w
She's Gonna Twotime

The Neanderthals:
Meet The Kaisers On Tour

The Kaisers:
Licorice Twitch b/w That's My Girl

Kaiser George
& The Hi-Risers:
Transatlantic Dynamite

cd $15

Main Menu