The Planet Rockers:
26 Classic Tracks

Released: April 1997

Find this CD on


  1. Trouble Up The Road
  2. Big Wheel
  3. Tennessee Woman
  4. Big Daddy
  5. One's All The Law Will Allow
  6. Spin My Wheels
  7. Gotta Rock
  8. Truck Driver's Rock
  9. Yes I Do
  10. Troubled Times
  11. Rampage
  12. Thunder Road Rock
  13. Come On
  14. Gravy Train
  15. Thunder
  16. Knock Out The Lights
  17. King Fool
  18. Lonesome Traveler
  19. Outta Gear
  20. Runnin' Man
  21. Billy Thunder
  22. There'll Be No More Crying The Blues
  23. Pink Dominoes
  24. Hot Seat
  25. Run Chicken Run
  26. Got The Bull By The Horns
The best tracks from their first release, 'Coming In Person', along with unreleased gems!

File under: Rockabilly, Roots

Other Titles by The Planet Rockers Other Titles Featuring Sonny George:

The Planet Rockers:
A Night At The Twist & Shout

The Planet Rockers:
"Gotta Travel On" b/w

Sonny George:
Truckin' Country

CD $15
Other Titles Featuring Eddie Angel
Johnny & The Panty Raiders:
On Campus

CD $15
The Neanderthals:
Shutdown 2002 B.C

CD $15
Eddie Angel:
Plays Link Wray

CD $15
Barbara Burnette:
My Tattoo

CD $15

Main Menu